Bayer Crop Science Australia logo Crop Science Australia logo
Find a solution
Find a label
Search Bayer Reps
Please call our Bayer Technical Support Line on 1800 804 479 or use our contact form.


Congratulations to the winners of the first Year of the Grower draw! Don’t worry if you’re not a winner this time, make sure to get your entries in for your chance to win in the second draw on 11 March next year.

Winners Gallery

Hort South John Cranwell

Horticulture South

Left to right: Darren Alexander (Bayer Crop Science), Robert Cranwell and John Cranwell (winner), Craig Mathew (EEM manager) and Nigel Dolenec (agronomist)
Horticulture North Winner

Horticulture North

Left to right: James Wells (Extreme MC), Michelle Milicevic (winner), her two boys, Ante Milicevic, Tony Fitzgerald (Bayer Crop Science), Sheldon Mulla (TGT)
Kevin Watterson Frankland Rural

Broadacre West

Left to right: Bronwen Coole (Frankland Rural), Chloe Casson (Frankland Rural), Kevin Watterson (winner), Glen Bergersen (Bayer Crop Science)
Broadacre North Winner

Broadacre North

Left to right: Brendon McCoullough (Branch Manager Landmark Temora), Ross Henley (Bayer Crop Science), Jack (winner) and Keryl Derrick