Search
Search
Search

Find a Rep

Need technical information or advice relating to Bayer Crop Science Products?
Enter your postcode below to find your local Crop Science representative and get in touch.
Search Bayer Reps
Please call our Bayer Technical Support Line on 1800 804 479 or use our contact form.

Contact your local Market Development Agronomist

   
Market Development Agronomist 
Phone/Email
 

Matt Willis

Northern WA

Broadacre / Horticulture

+61 4 3851 6011

matt.willis@bayer.com

 

 

 

Tim Murphy

South Australia

Broadacre / Horticulture

+61 4 0877 2405

tim.murphy@bayer.com 

 

Ian McMaster

Western Australia

Broadacre / Cotton

+61 4 0019 1971

ian.mcmaster@bayer.com

 

Troy Mulcahy

Victoria

Horticulture

+61 4 0002 0455

troy.mulcahy@bayer.com

 

Angus MacLennan

Southern NSW

Broadacre / Cotton

+61 4 0764 1320

angus.maclennan@bayer.com 

 

Jagadeesan Somasundaram

Locharba

Cotton / Broadacre / Vegetables

+61 4 2854 2686

jagadeesan.somasundaram@bayer.com

 

Richard Jackman

Northern NSW/ SE QLD

Broadacre / Cotton / Horticulture

+61 4 4825 2882

richard.jackman@bayer.com

 

Nicholas Matthews

Northern QLD

Horticulture

+61 42873 6660

nicholas.matthews@bayer.com

 

Annie Challenor

Northern NSW/ SE QLD

Horticulture / Cotton

+61 407 093 547

annie.challenor@bayer.com